Escape To The End.

 

Day 23.

Ok. So, I was born on a 23th. That’s why I’m doing this on a twenty plus three. Yeah, right. It’s been a lot of fun this ride. And by ride I mean obviously the entries of this diary. Damn life. Damn luck. Damn school.

 

You know, I will have to travel all across the country to College in… Well, I can’t remember wheres, but sounds like crap. Really, crappy name of the state. So, whatever. You can guess.

 

I survived summer, fall and damn winter. Ok, stop the jokes.

Be free, reader. Go out, hang out with friends. Get laid. Get drunk. Get excited about something in life. Enjoy your time on the earth. Enjoy yourself. Stop being tied to the computer and do something with your life. I will.

 

Damn lie.

I’m gonna escape now, to somewhere I’m not cool with, I’m afraid, but I’m free. At last, I am free.

Autor: León Alberto

I Was Pandora... And Then I Got Over It.

Responder

