Like That… I’m Back. Part II.

 

“It’s been a while. I know I shouldn’t have kept you waiting. But I’m here now”

 

Yes. I know that’s the intro for Miss Britney Spears’s “Break The Ice” and it’s totally cool if you didn’t know that.

The reason I’m here is very simple: I was cleaning up my room and I run into my old journal. As I saw it, a smile appeared in my face. This has so many memories. In 14 chapters, in so many ways, my life is now printed (and digitized! Ta-Da!). I know I was a bit awkward, dramatic and maybe psicotic. But hey, I’m allowed, right? I’m allowed to have an opinion, a point of view and I’m SO allowed to live.

Someone once told me that you gotta live before you start dying, and that’s scary (so scary) but so true too.

I hope that everyone who is reading this entry, and the other 14 entries, enjoy them. Make them yours, own them. Laugh with them, cry and jump of excitement. I know I did. I enjoyed my life. I really did. And now that I’m dead is not really funny. Now I get it. “You gotta live before you start dying”. This is the part they were talking about, the not-in-this-world-anymore-you-bitch part.

Am I a ghost? Nope. Am I an ent? An E.T.? Nope. Nope. I am me and I will never stop being me.

Think about it.

If you’re looking for somebody who give some respect, like that, I’m back.

Yes, that’s for Ashley Tisdale’s “I’m Back” and I don’t care. I love music, and being dead doesn’t stop me for loving music and quoting my fav artists. So stfu. Thanks.

See you around. In another life, maybe. (Yes, that’s from Ashlee Simpson…)

Au Revoir!

(And that’s from Cascada…)

B's Damn Diary

 

 

Autor: León Alberto

I Was Pandora... And Then I Got Over It.

Responder

