Marit’s Sophomore: The Chase

 

Como ya se viene Spark, tengo que hacerle los honores a su anterior trabajo que es excelente. Gracias por todo Marit.

With you it’s about the chase…

This sensational album just celebrated it’s second anniversary and it is still fresh, relaxing and magnificient. That’s why I love Marit Larsen‘s music. She always calms me and puts me on a good mood.

I completely fell in love with her debut,  Under The Surfacebut The Chase is an excellent sophomore piece from Marit’s :]

Unfortunately, the only single off this album was “If A Song Could Get Me You” (great track) that will later became the title of a special edition album launched in some countries with a recopilation of tracks from both Under The Surface and The Chase.

So many beautiful songs that it’s kinda hard choosing some of them to be my personal favorites. I enjoy them all.

If you didn’t know Marit Larsen, it’s about time to get things going on, start searching her music on YouTube and in my MUSIC section. You won’t regret it.

Autor: León Alberto

I Was Pandora... And Then I Got Over It.

Responder

