I’m Your Stalker

As you walk down the street I’m watching.

As you’re footing at noon, I’m there.

I’m your stalker, I tell myself that.

I’m your stalker, I’d like you to say that.

When you’re hanging with your friends.

When you’re making all those bends.

Even when you’re buying bread

I’m still right there.

I’m your stalker, I tell myself that.

I’m your stalker, I’d like you to say that.

In a winter night, in cold December.

Hugging you in my mind, holding so tight.

Making some hot chocolate.

Making crazy stupid dreams in my mind.

I’m your stalker, I tell myself that.

I’m your stalker, I’d like you to say that.

Once you smiled at me.

Just once and I was yours.

Then you went away with someone else.

Then I went crazy once again.

I see you, but you won’t see me.

I see you, as easy as it seems.

You saw me too, but went with someone else.

You saw me too, but I wasn’t there.

Like if I were invisible.

Like if I were a shadow.

I see you, but you won’t see me.

I’m your stalker, I tell myself that.

I’m your stalker, but you don’t know that I am.

Autor: León Alberto

I Was Pandora... And Then I Got Over It.

Responder

