Lana Del Rey: She’s almost here!

385016_298113796897744_117713628271096_767913_1526049721_n

My, oh my! She’s almost here!

So, we have to wait only for one more week to the release of Lana Del Rey’s Born To Die. I’m still hoping it will leak in the next days, ‘cause I’m really wanting this album!

I’m SO IN LOVE with this woman and her beautiful music!

1. Born To Die
2. Off To The Races
3. Blue Jeans
4. Video Games
5. Diet Mountain Dew
6. National Anthem
7. Dark Paradise
8. Radio
9. Carmen
10. Million Dollar Man
11. Summertime Sadness
12. This Is What Makes Us Girls

Some tracks have been online for some  time, but I’m so waiting to listen to this whole set!

Born To Die, is coming out December 27th in Ireland, 30th in UK and 31th worlwide.

Lana Del Rey - MOD Club, Toronto

Autor: León Alberto

I Was Pandora... And Then I Got Over It.

Responder

