Eternity Forever: Still The One

Piece Four
one

 

Maybe you do, maybe you still remember the first time you did it.

The first time you ride a bike.
The first time you couldn’t help but cry.
The first time someone got a hold on you.
The first moment you were feeling so true.

The first kiss is such a special moment, I can’t imagine someone forgeting it.
Not as the first school failure, that’s like completely forgivable.

Some people say, two is better than one, three is better than two and four is of course double as cool as two.
Some people lie and some other say the truth.

In my heart and in my mind, one is still better than two, three and even four.
I want my one and only true love. I want my once-in-a-life-time love story.
I want to fall in love with one person, not with two or four.
I wanna be obsessed with our wedding plans, not over a  drunk friday night.

For all of that to happen, you have to be true to yourself.
No plays, no games, no lies that causes pain.

For all of that to happen, you need to be yourself.
Love you, then you will be able to find the love you deserve.

Before anybody else, you’re still the one.

 

Cover of "The One (Chloe Gamble)"

 

Autor: León Alberto

I Was Pandora... And Then I Got Over It.

2 thoughts on “Eternity Forever: Still The One”

  1. Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? With thanks

Responder

