Havana’s Anthem: We Run The Night

 

This woman is like a much sexier version of Ashley Benson…
She’s a DJ, and she’s goin down with Pitbull… and she’s got it! She Runs The Night!

Run them like we run the woah!

When the sun goes down down down down
Boy you’re afraid of dark dark
And when the lights go out out out out 
Tell me do you know where to start.

And when the bass gets loud loud loud 
That is when i feel apart
And when the worlds say sound sound sound
well the sound is the key of my heart 

Be funny, and so we run the night night 
Be funny, and so we run the night 
Be funny, and so we run the night 
Run them like we run them run them 
Run them like we run them 
Run them like we run the night 

From the bottom of the Americas
To the land down under, Australia
You feel much , see my and hear my hunger 
And how money gets older let’s get younger 
They sell their soul with a couple of  dumber
I have no number 
Come on baby ..oh oh baby, no no baby 
Yeah yeah baby .. 
I know is hard to stay they can’t erase me 
You heard me right, We run the night
Now you pay me !

Be funny and so we run the night night 
Be funny and so we run the night 
Be funny and so we run the night 
Run them like we run them run them 
Run them like we run them 
Run them like we run the night 

Feeling like a rush rush rush rush 
Pushing pass me all over my skin skin 
I can get enough nough nough 
‘cause the beat keep pooling me in 
Taking me so high up up up
Place that i’ve never been 
Party party all night night night 
We all day ..and do it again 

Autor: León Alberto

I Was Pandora... And Then I Got Over It.

Responder

