Today/Yesterday.

Today felt like a brand new day.
You looked at me differently, and I knew I made it through.
I looked at you, you smiled and I smiled back. It was such a perfect time.

Just the touch of your hand, just your breath on my face… Makes everything better.
Seeing your smile is always a relief.
Seeing you right next to me gives me another reason to believe that life is worth it.
Everything is worth it. With you. Next to me.

Yesterday felt the same, because you were there… with me.

20130702-023922.jpg

Autor: León Alberto

I Was Pandora... And Then I Got Over It.

Responder

