Again and again, again

I think you over
I think you twice
I think you more than I wish
and want
I have this feeling
That since we met
I’m living in heaven
Or maybe in hell.

“It’s raining men!”
I can tell myself
But men shouldn’t be
in the plural way.

In my way, a watery one
There’s a question building
How could I fall just for those eyes?
How could you came and erase all the past?
How can I get out?
How can I be free?
Am I now will be able
to decently sleep?

Call it whatever
Call it what you may
You got me at the instant
You said “Hi”, to me.

Umbrellas and books
Oh! Magazines too!
We walked towards heaven
Could this please be true?

20130708-010030.jpg

Autor: León Alberto

I Was Pandora... And Then I Got Over It.

Responder

