Company

20131025-234213.jpg

Hold me ‘cause I feel lonely.
Take me ‘cause I feel needy.
Kiss me and drown me completely.
The world is fading slowly…

Get on your knees, pray with me.
Walk down the street
come and laugh out loudly.
Put on your boots, let’s get lost in the infinity.

Let’s watch the stars come alive in the night sky.
Let’s see how the lights go out.
Let’s break the night.
Let’s hold on tight.

Babe lets start today
lets start tonight
but if you wanna wait till tomorrow
babe that is alright.

But maybe there will be no tomorrow
and maybe we just don’t belong.
But for the night please do what I tell you
for the night lets make all rights, even wrong.

Hold me ‘cause I’m lonely
and I just need a little company.
Hold me ‘cause you want it
Love me until you need me.

– ALPL.

Autor: León Alberto

I Was Pandora... And Then I Got Over It.

Responder

