So close, so far

ClosFar

I’ve got you thousand miles away

suddenly you’re here to say “I’ll stay”

and when I least expect it, the laughter

the holding hands and the smiling at each other.

 

I’m not gonna say it took me by surprise

I’m not gonna say I’m scared of it

I’m gonna enjoy this joyfull bliss

And I’m gonna miss ou when you leave.

 

‘Cause when we’re so close

I don’t want you that far

And when we’re together

nothing can fall apart.

 

Autor: León Alberto

I Was Pandora... And Then I Got Over It.

Responder

