If you want to take my hand

From an old draft.
 
YesNo
 

Have you forgotten about me?

Have you been thinking about someone else in my absence?

Would you like to start all over?

Would you mind kissing and touching,

and sleeping and falling with me?

Would you like to start all over again?

No one cared about me…

No one held me like you did.

No one has loved me the way you loved me.

No one knows me better than you.

No one loves me the way you used to.

If you want to take my hand again

I won’t mind, no I won’t mind.

If you want to take me in your arms again

Baby, I won’t mind, no I won’t mind.

If you want, but just if you want to

Let’s turn back time, let’s restarts the fire

Let’s starts a riot.

Tonight I’m making an image true.

Tonight I’m wishing to be with you.

Tonight I’m hoping that will come true.

Tonight will happen, yes tonight will happen

If you just want to take my hand.

If you want to take my hand, just take it

Just shake it.

Breathe once…

Breathe once…

And when you look at me,

Everything will be all right.

Autor: León Alberto

I Was Pandora... And Then I Got Over It.

Responder

