Who am I?

I am a lot of feelings and a lot of faces. I am the eyes of all the strangers. I am a long story waiting to be told. I am the show you want to know more of. I’m a lot of short stories put together with an awkward glue. I am still on the making of the perfect clue.  I am an angel in disguise, the cat in the Alice land. I am the wolf of the fairy tales and the innocent sheep running there.

I’m everything you would think of you. Of course the trick will do if you don’t of me as you do.

I am what other people tell about me, but better. I am what my exes think of me, but worse in so many levels. I am a complicated relationship. I am a messy day. I am the last of your friends. I am the weather always changing. I am a heatwave on the dessert. I am fog on a cloudy day. I am the sun, where you don’t belong.

IMG_0491

I am the last bowl of cereal. I am the water that quenches your thirst. I am the paper you need to rewrite a bad day. I am the subway ticket when you want to run away. I am the lost key you wouldn’t need anymore. I am the memories you are trying to forget. I am the pain that won’t go away.

I am who I decide I’ll be.
I am whenever I can feel.
I am whatever I want to set free.
I am who I need to be.

Autor: León Alberto

I Was Pandora... And Then I Got Over It.

Responder

