The Fear

The Fear

As I walked into the bar I looked around. The same happened when we got in the club. I looked around here and there, everywhere, just to make sure my worst nightmare wouldn’t happen then and there. Some boys were starring and I starred back searching for familiar faces. None of them. I was kinda nervous, kinda scared but very, very, extremely free. I felt so good to be out in the night, having fun with the girls. I was fine, I was ok. My recurring dreams were gone for moments, but the fear was still there. What will happen if we bump into each other again?

Autor: León Alberto

I Was Pandora... And Then I Got Over It.

Responder

